Download | Season 4 Episode 1 Roswell That Ends Well | game of thrones

Spitfire Audio Samuel Sim Chrysalis KONTAKT

Spitfire Audio Samuel Sim Chrysalis KONTAKT | 13.7 Gb

A set of unique and inspirational sounds and tools designed by award-winning film & TV composer Samuel Sim. Centred around his searing talents as a harpist, at the core of this library sits a stunning, deep sampled studio harp. But this is just the beginning. As the name Chrysalis suggests, Samuel and the Spitfire team took extreme steps to bend sound into a collection of unique and fresh tools for your sonic arsenal.

176 hand-sculpted sounds, organised into four distinct categories that follow the development of the library from an intimate harp, to a warped organic masterpiece. 'Initial Pupae' contains the pure harp sound, deep sampled with 6 different microphone options. It contains the 'typical' plucked harp sound normale, as well as a selection of atypical articulations, including all the strings resonating from a cello bow.

Spitfire Audio Samuel Sim Chrysalis KONTAKT

'Nympha Pedals' is a selection of sounds created by amplifying the live harp through an coterie of pedals and into a Marshall JCM800. Each sound has 4 signals, so you can blend between the pure sound of the harp and the mesmerising soundscapes emanating from the amplifier, with different options for each. The next stage of Chrysalis 'Metamorphosis Warps' is 23 different sounds, each with a single pluck and tremolo option. These each have two signals, combining the harp with an affected other. 'The Cocoonase' completes Chrysalis with 100 sounds, again with two signals between the pure and the impure signal. The sounds in here are the softer side to Chrysalis, with luscious pads and ambiences.

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable


Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend that you create or enter the site your name.
Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.